Final track listing of new album unveiled

November 15, 2013

The final list of tracks for the forthcoming debut album Welcome to the Village has now been revealed.


Although the order has still to be finalised the tracks are :-


Goodnight Mr Pootles (for Jasper)

Land Called Far Away

Little Tom Peep

Loneliness Is An Empty Place.

Mind And You


That's The Way It Is


Please reload